About us

Welcome!

Turan-Astana University provides training of innovative thinking and effectively acting specialists who are in demand in the labor market
  • Employment assistance

    Employment assistance

    in National and other companies
  • Academic mobility

    Academic mobility

    Want to visit Europe, Asia, America? Easy.
  • Educational scholarships

    Educational scholarships

    forwarded to support youth generation
  • We do prepare independent entrepreneurs

    We do prepare independent entrepreneurs

    in our business incubator
  • Well-equipped hostel

    Well-equipped hostel

    Fully equipped and furnished rooms
  • Creative self-identity

    Creative self-identity

    choose hobby you want to

 

 

Turan-Astana University is a higher educational institution that provides educational activities according to the AA series license No. 0000355, issued by the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan on April 26, 2004.

 

Different approach

Attention on young people makes possible to more effectively use the entire scientific, educational and material-technical potential of the Turan Corporation, to create good conditions for continious education of students, raising their qualifications and engaging young persons in research.

Turan-Astana University was one of the first universities to adopt a credit technology in education in Kazakhstan, which allows more flexibility and academic freedom of students. Training at the faculties is carried out in full-time and part-time forms and provided in the state and Russian languages. Starting from the first year of study, students have the opportunity to choose elective disciplines. All students have free internet access online.

 

Every year the university participates in various ratings held in the republic in the field of educational activities.

So, according to the results of the National ranking of the best universities of the humanitarian and economic direction, conducted by the Independent Kazakhstan Agency for Quality Assurance in Education (IQAA), the University "Turan-Astana" ranked 14th among the humanitarian and economic universities of the country in 2011, in 2012 - 12th place, in 2013 - 12th place.

 

 

According to the results of the general ranking of universities in Kazakhstan in 2013, the Turan-Astana University was among the 60 best universities in Kazakhstan. And according to the results of the rating of the Bologna Process Center and the academic mobility of educational programs under the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan in 2013, 10 undergraduate specialties and 8 magistracy specialties entered the top ten among similar specialties from other universities.

Every year, the university passes all types of accreditation and special checks by the MES of the Republic of Kazakhstan, which indicates the high quality of educational services.

Admissions

+7 (7172) 39-51-10 We are awaiting for the best of you!

Об университете

Добро пожаловать!

Turan-Astana University осуществляет подготовку инициативных, нестандартно мыслящих и эффективно действующих специалистов, востребованных на рынке труда в республике.
  • Практика и помощь в трудоустройстве

    Практика и помощь в трудоустройстве

    в Национальных компаниях и предприятиях Казахстана
  • Академическая мобильность

    Академическая мобильность

    в университетах Европы, Азии, Америки
  • 30 грантов Т. Аубакирова и 30 грантов Ректор

    30 грантов Т. Аубакирова и 30 грантов Ректор

    направленные на поддержку активной молодежи
  • Развитие молодежного предпринимательства

    Развитие молодежного предпринимательства

    в бизнес-инкубаторе «StartupUniver»
  • Благоустроенное общежитие

    Благоустроенное общежитие

    Полностью оснащенные и меблированные комнаты
  • Творческая самореализация личности

    Творческая самореализация личности

    Театральная студия, дебатный клуб, КВН, лаборатории
 
Университет «Туран-Астана» — это высшее учебное заведение, которое ведет образовательную деятельность в сфере высшего профессионального образования согласно Государственной лицензии серии АА № 0000355, выданной Министерством образовании и науки Республики Казахстан от 26 апреля 2004 года. 

Особенности подхода

Подход к образованию молодежи позволяет эффективней использовать весь научно-образовательный и материально-технический потенциал корпорации «Туран», создать хорошие условия для непрерывного образования студента, повышения его квалификации и привлечения молодого человека к научно-исследовательской работе.

Университет «Туран-Астана» одним из первых внедрил кредитную технологию обучения, которая позволяет обеспечить гибкость и академическую свободу. Подготовка на факультетах осуществляется по очной и заочной формам обучения и ведется на государственном и русском языках. Начиная с первого года обучения, студенты имеют возможность слушать дисциплины по выбору. Все студенты имеют бесплатный доступ в Интернет в режиме online.

Ежегодно университет принимает активное участие в различных рейтингах, проводимых в республике в сфере образовательной деятельности.

Так, по итогам Национального рейтинга лучших вузов гуманитарно-экономического направления, проведенного Независимым казахстанским агентством по обеспечению качества в образования (НКАОКО), университет «Туран-Астана» среди гуманитарно- экономических вузов страны в 2011 году занял 14 место, в 2012 году – 12 место, в 2013 году – 12 место.

По итогам генерального рейтинга вузов Казахстана в 2013 году университет «Туран-Астана» вошел в число 60-ти лучших вузов Казахстана. А по результатам рейтинга Центра Болонского процесса и академической мобильности образовательных программ при Министерстве образования и науки Республики Казахстан в 2013 году 10 специальностей бакалавриата и 8 специальностей магистратуры вошли в десятку лучших среди аналогичных специальностей других вузов.

Ежегодно ВУЗ проходит все виды аккредитации и специальных проверок со стороны МОН РК, что свидетельствует о высоком качестве предоставления образовательных услуг.

Приемная комиссия

+7 (7172) 39-51-10 Мы ожидаем Ваших звонков!