Undergraduate

State local government
5В051000

You will be able to hold managerial positions, work as economists and managers of central and local authorities, managers of state-owned enterprises, joint-stock companies, manufacturing companies, holding companies, and services companies.
  • Languages

    Russian, Kazakh

  • How much to study?

    Full time - 4 years; On the basis of SPO (college) - 3 years; Correspondence (college-based) - 3 years; Correspondence (on the basis of 2 higher education) - 2 years.

  • Academic degree

    Bachelor of Economics and Business

  • More

    Bachelor of 5В051000 specialty - State and local government can perform the following professional activities:

    - organizational and technological activities. The bachelor in this specialty has all the skills to work in the development and application of management technology in state and local governments, at a particular enterprise, including participating in the creation of scientific, methodological and organizational and technological base of management, together with other areas of training develops and applies the most effective methods, rules and procedures of strategic and tactical planning, management;

    - production and management activities. Production and management activity is the prerogative of bachelors in this specialty, since the educational process requires them to thoroughly study all issues related to the process of state and local government, including and production management.Direct official duties of graduates in this specialty is the creation of an effective system of management of the national economy, its industries and regions. Practical application of all known principles of management, use of the developed scientific, methodological, organizational and technological base of management, the formation of the economic strategy of the state, industries and regions, strategic planning and planning of current activities, analysis of the effectiveness of their implementation, etc.

    - The project activity of bachelors in this specialty is carried out in two main areas: organizational design includes the development of organizational management structures, their implementation, adaptation, as well as analysis of the effectiveness and improvement of these structures. Analysis of economic projects involves the development and analysis of the effectiveness of specialized documents (feasibility study, business plan, etc.) relating to the organization of a new enterprise or an economic project and necessary to obtain loans, loans and other types of financial support;

    -The research activity of bachelors in this specialty is carried out both within the framework of research programs of higher educational institutions, and as part of relevant research groups of research institutes, industrial enterprises and corporations, or independently. A special place is given to international programs of scientific cooperation in the field of economics, organization, management;

    - educational or pedagogical activity of bachelors of this specialty consists in professional activity in secondary vocational schools.

    The profession provides excellent career opportunities, especially if such valuable employers' skills as managerial and organizational talent, initiative and interpersonal skills are added to the acquired knowledge of the graduate.

    Here is another interesting:

    • Administration of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Office of the Mazhilis of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan, various structural units of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan;
    • Economic and financial authorities (ministries, departments, agencies);
    • Local authorities (akimats of districts, cities, regions) and executive bodies; National public and private companies.

     

     

     

    Passport of academic programm

    Modular of educational program

    Elective disciplines catalog

Admissions

+7 (7172) 39-51-10 We are awaiting for the best of you!

Бакалавриат

Государственное местное управление
5В051000

Вы сможете занимать управленческие должности, работать в качестве экономистов и менеджеров центральных и местных органов власти, менеджеров государственных предприятий, акционерных обществ, производственных компаний, холдингов, предприятий сферы услуг.
  • Форма обучения

    Очная форма (база 11 классов) — 4 года; Очная форма (база среднего проф. образования) — 3 года; Заочная форма (база среднего проф. образования) – 3 года; Заочная форма (база высшего проф. образования) – 2 года.

  • Академическая степень

    Бакалавр экономики и бизнеса

  • Виды профессиональной деятельности

    Бакалавры по специальности 5В051000 – Государственное и местное управление могут выполнять следующие виды профессиональной деятельности: 


    - организационно-технологическая деятельность. Бакалавр по данной специальности обладает всеми навыками для работы в сфере разработки и применения технологии управления в государственных и местных органах управления, на конкретном предприятии, в т. ч. участвует в создании научно-методологической и организационно-технологической базы управления, совместно с другими направлениями подготовки разрабатывает и применяет наиболее эффективные методы, правила и процедуры стратегического и тактического планирования, менеджмента;

     

    - производственно-управленческая деятельность. Производственно-управленческая деятельность является прерогативой бакалавров по данной специальности, поскольку образовательный процесс требует от них досконального изучения всех вопросов, связанных с процессом государственного и местного управления, в т.ч. и управления производством. Прямыми должностными обязанностями выпускников по данной специальности является создание эффективной системы управления народным хозяйством, его отраслями и регионами. Применение на практике всех известных принципов управления, использование разработанной научно-методологической и организационно-технологической базы управления, формирования экономической стратегии государства, отраслей экономики и регионов, стратегическое планирование и планирование текущей деятельности, анализ эффективности их выполнения и т.п.

     

    - проектная деятельность бакалавров по данной специальности осуществляется по двум основным направлениям: организационное проектирование включает в себя разработку организационных структур управления, их внедрение, адаптацию, а также анализ эффективности и совершенствование данных структур. Анализ экономических проектов предполагает разработку и анализ эффективности специализированных документов (технико-экономическое обоснование, бизнес-план и т.п.), касающихся организации нового предприятия или экономического проекта и необходимых для получения кредитов, займов и иных видов финансовой поддержки; 

     

    - научно-исследовательская деятельность бакалавров по данной специальности осуществляется как в рамках исследовательских программ высших учебных заведений, так и в составе соответствующих исследовательских групп научно-исследовательских институтов, промышленных предприятий и корпораций или самостоятельно. Особое место отводится международным программам научного сотрудничества в области экономики, организации, управления; 

     

    - образовательная или педагогическая деятельность бакалавров данной специальности заключается в профессиональной деятельности в средних профессиональных учебных заведениях.

     

Профессия предоставляет отличные карьерные возможности, особенно если к полученному багажу знаний у выпускника прибавляются такие ценимые работодателями навыки, как управленческий и организаторский талант, инициативность и коммуникабельность.

Функции профессиональной деятельности:

  • Администрация Президента Республики Казахстан, Аппарат Мажилиса Парламента РК, различные структурные подразделения Правительства РК;
  • Органы управления экономикой и финансами (министерства, ведомства, агентства);
  • Местные органы управления (акиматы районов, городов, областей) и аппараты исполнительных органов;
  • Национальные государственные и частные компании.

 

Паспорт образовательной программы "Государственное местное управление"

Модульная образовательная программа "Государственное местное управление"

Каталог элективных дисциплин

 

 

Приемная комиссия

+7 (7172) 39-51-10 внутренний 117